Club Officers

Committee Members 2020

Club Chairman – Mr Brian Fenn

Men's Captain - Murree Groom

Ladies Captain – Mrs Sheila Clements

Mens Vice Captain – Kevin Langley

Ladies Vice Captain – Mrs Mary Haskins

Committee Members

Mr Mike Westman
Mr David Lince - Handicap & Competitions Chair

Mr Stuart Palmer - Chair of Greens


Welfare Oficer: Mrs Sally Palmer

Club President – Mr Trevor Greef

Course Status
Currently open
05.12.2020 16:46
View Status

The weather provided by is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.